NavnTelefonMobile-mailBillede
Benno Markussen 22945703 bennomarkussen@gmail.com
Benny Lauridsen8619241520254969 bela@post8.tele.dk
Bjarne Jensen 60867916 bjarne2014@gmail.com
Brian Kristensen 28511060 brianlotte_kristensen@hotmail.com
Brian Sørensen 40631039 briansorensens@gmail.com
Christian Bak 30546927 bak.christian@gmail.com
Claus Jensen 20291948 cj@pacdata.dk
Eliaz Nikulin  
Eskild Ebbesen 20300720 ese@lite.dk
Hans Ewald Jensen   evald55@gmail.com
Hans Jørn Juhl 40422598 hjj@econ.au.dk
Hans Rohde 50951707 atlethans@gmail.com
Henning Matzen86118982  henningm@privat.dk
Henrik Andersen 53635034 Andersenhenrik@webspeed.dk
Henrik Schrøder 31707762 paradokset8362@gmail.com
Jens Fogh 28802611 minifogh@gmail.com
Jens Jørgensen 64674936 jens.joergensen3003@gmail.com
Jesper Nielsen8613526023657327 jesper.nielsen.1970@gmail.com
Jonas Bechtold  
Jørgen Poulsen 61622790 jorgen-poulsen@get2net.dk
Karsten Fyhn 23461426 Kfyhn1@gmail.com
Kim Christensen 31136216 kim.christensen97@gmail.com
Kristian Kjær Jensen 51828260 kkj8@hotmail.com
Kristoffer T. Jensen 81935192 kristoffer.timothy@gmail.com
Kurt Videbæk 22620106 videbkkurt@gmail.com
Lars G. Hougaard8621773642392156 lars.g.hougaard@gmail.com
Martin Frøkjær-Jensen 22347832 mfj2912@gmail.com
Mogens Engsig-Karup 40816390 Mogens@RM.dk
Niels Jürgensen 25798250
Ove Kehlet 50512097 ovek723@gmail.com
Per Jensen 21394462 perjensen8270@gmail.com
Roberto Gonzalez 26833754 rsgopoli10@gmail.com
Ruben W. Nielsen 31565629 Rubenwnielsen@Gmail.com
Steen Andersen 29214337 webmaster@vibyskakklub.dk
Svend Aage Jensen 29644604 SAJ8270@gmail.com
Søren Gam 30269643
Søren Graugaard Christensen 22541710 sgch@live.dk
Søren Larsen 30950398 Soren9@gmail.com
Tobias Sandbæk 26369218 sandbaektobias@gmail.com
Torben Fogh8629577220155865 torben.fogh@newmail.dk
Uffe B. Eriksen 41175900 uffemander@gmail.com
Viggo Andersen8627956720192567 Viggo.k.a@oncable.dk
Medlemsliste:
         Turnering   Log ind